Pictures en route to Amsterdam

2 thoughts on “Pictures en route to Amsterdam”

  1. Laith these photos are amazing! I don’t know if we ever officially met, but I went to Elon and just graduated this past May. I was in the ICLP and heard a lot of good things about you – clearly they were deserved! Keep up the good work!

  2. I absolutely love your photographs. I tried street photography when I visited Europe (particularly in Amsterdam)…but I hated everything I shot.

    Do you do strictly film photography, or do you do digital as well?

    (Once I got my digital camera I kind of stopped with film – which I hate myself for!)

Leave a Reply

