I finally found one.

2 thoughts on “I finally found one.”

  1. hey i dont know how i got here to your blog..
    the cam is awsome,, waiting for the results.. do you edit with a software or sth? i wish i can see a photo without editing from your new cam please
    thanks

  2. Dear Laith, I just want to say that Jordan is proud to have someone like you. I follow your works and achievements as much as I can especially “jameedkast”. When I read about you or see what you’re doing I become very happy and optimistic that someday we will change our country leading and building it so to become a better place…

Leave a Reply

