A new job starts soon

5 thoughts on “A new job starts soon”

  1. Hi
    I live in DC– and i will like out for this play and then I’m going to come see it. Please let me know when it’s playing at the Kennedy center and what time in April.

    Thanks

  2. Majali,

    Matalqa is very talented, I mean he’s going to the AFI!

    Where is Elon again? Never heard of it to be honest, but maybe I am ignorant in your field.

    And how do you get a King Hussein Scholarship? Very curious if its open to fair competition. I mean, some Jordanians make it to MIT, but only because MIT is kind, not their King.

Leave a Reply

