A new camera, and my first pictures with it

8 thoughts on “A new camera, and my first pictures with it”

  1. alla iybarek feeko. yeah now i will gazzez yo uguys with pics. I’ll try to have good ones, hehe.

    Jameed, la walla, found a really good condition one on ebay, so i saved some money that way which i am putting towards a good lens. Karaki ya zalameh…hehe

  2. it cost me an arm and a leg. But its an investment type thing. I still have an old camera my dad gave me and i still use when i shoot film. This is my first pro camera, so its going to be utilized to its max.
    I have a big trip coming up to yemen, beirut, dubai, amman , london and paris. I can assure you that i will be clicking away.

Leave a Reply

