and I finally meet the Legendary Walter Murch

5 thoughts on “and I finally meet the Legendary Walter Murch”

  1. hey congrats on your meeting. very lucky for you to meet someone so important to you in your field. what did you talk to him about? what did you say? am interested?

  2. wow…..Laith….
    Ur dreams are coming true…
    I hope so………
    By d way…I`m a it curious,`bout ur “must meet list”,`cause u knw ur words `ve sum music …I can bait….
    c ya….Laith…
    A legend `s always a legend…
    as they says,
    A rose `s always a rose…
    itz really brings immortality & happiness together…
    isnt dat,so?…
    best of luck….RedRose

  3. ow…i`m sorry…
    i made a vvvvvvv silly mistake while i was typing swiftly….
    watta n odd!
    by d way…i made d mistake ..on d 4th line ,on my prev comment..
    d sentence should b..
    “I`m a bit curious”
    …thatz it….
    `Nice time,legend laith..
    wishes from RedRose…

Leave a Reply

