I finally did it !

4 thoughts on “I finally did it !”

  1. blah blah blah blahblah blah. i dont know what all this terminology is about. it confuses me and hurts my brain.

    but congrats on the computer. did you get a good deal. yahnee gaidaish hatha el combutar coost?

  2. Yeah, Yeah Laith….I give you a computer and all you do is complain about it…… 🙂 I hope you are doing well and congrats on the new computer!

  3. MABROUK 3al KombutaRRr.. hadtha Abble Kombutarrr kteeer 7eloowwww…. : )))

    Congrats on a sweet machine dude.. will
    u sell me that broken powerbook :))) ?
    kidding… ebaying it as “parts” can generate a good buk or 2, worth it 🙂

    yala.. good luck salamzzo and nice to have popped over your blog. It’s definitely delicious. Gracias!

Leave a Reply

